Latest Sermons

Below are the links to the most recent Sermons

November

Sunday 8th November

The Drama of Mission – Luke 10:1-24  (Series – Luke’s Gospel)

Sunday 1st November

No Turning Back – Luke 9:51-62 (Series – Luke’s Gospel)

October

Sunday 25th

Rooted – Romans 16:25-27 (Series – Romans RBT)

Sunday 18th

Ressurection – Romans 6:8-11 (Series – Romans RBT)

Sunday 11th

Reconciled – Romans 5:8 (Series – Romans RBT)

Sunday 4th

Revealed – Romans 1:16-2:29 – (Series – Romans RBT)

April

Sunday 19th April

A Glimpse of God At Work – Luke 9:1-9

Easter Sunday 12th April

It Certainly Is

Good Friday 10th April

It Is Finished 

Sunday 5th April

Do Not Fear – Luke 8:40-56

March 

Sunday 29th March

Legion’s Liberator – Luke 8:26-39

Sunday 22nd March

Serious Storm, Serious Saviour – Luke 8:22-25

Sunday 15th March

Can You Hear This? – Luke 8:4-21

Sunday 8th March

Women Who Followed Jesus (Grateful & Generous) – 08.03.2019 am (volume quiet)

Ezra – 08.03.2019 pm

Sunday 1st March

Something Out of Nothing – Ezra 1 – Reading The Bible Together

He Became Sin – Together At Four

February 

Sunday 2nd February

Time For Deliverance – RBT: Esther

Guilty – Jesus Dealing With A Heart Like Mine – Together At Four

January 

Sunday 26th January

How To Lose & Gain Friends – Friendship – Proverbs 26.01.2020 am

When Friendship Fails – Friendship – 26.01.2020 pm

Sunday 19th January

Who To Choose – – Friendship – Proverbs – 19.01.2020 am

Soul Winner – Proverbs 11:30 – 19.01.2020 pm

Sunday 12th January

Why Friendship Matters – Friendship – Proverbs – 12.01.2020

For The Name – 3 John – Steve Owens – 12.01.2020

Sunday 5th January

The Gangster Granny And The Princess Who Saved Christmas – RBT 2 Kings – 2020.01.05 am (poor audio – apologies)

Greed – Jesus Dealing With A Heart Like Mine – Together At 4 – 5.01.2020

 

To listen online just click the sermon title. To download a sermon you need to ‘right click’ and then ‘save link as’. It will then, hopefully, let you have a copy. Feel free to distribute these sermons to others if you think they might be of help. We just ask that you don’t edit them in any way.

You can access all our other sermons here.